Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennypher Lopez

Jennypher Lopez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennypher Lopez
"Highly recommended State Farm and Becky was amazing at getting us the best rate on our insurance"
Profile photo of Anthony Bailey

Anthony Bailey

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bailey
"Mike is a really nice guy and has great customer. I would definitely recommend him as a premier option in the Bakersfield area."
Profile photo of Dominic Mullens

Dominic Mullens

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Mullens
"I recently had a great experience with Mike Brazzell from State Farm Insurance. Mike is incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. He took the time to clearly explain life insurance to me, breaking it down in a way that was easy to understand. He also discussed pet insurance and pointed out coverage options I hadn't considered before. Mike's dedication to making sure I felt informed and comfortable with my choices was impressive. If you're looking for an insurance agent who really knows his stuff and cares about his clients, I highly recommend Mike Brazzell."
Profile photo of Amy Andrews

Amy Andrews

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Andrews
"Becky is amazing to work with! If she can be your agent I definitely request to get here! She is so caring and kind with her customers!"
Profile photo of Tony Randolph

Tony Randolph

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Randolph
"Thank you for the extremely informative presentation and looking forward to working with you."
Profile photo of Jason Gridiron

Jason Gridiron

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gridiron
"Excellent personalized service. Mr. Brazzell takes the time to understand your insurance needs and ensures that all are covered."
Profile photo of Chris Pennywell

Chris Pennywell

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Pennywell
"Mike Brazzell’s service, professionalism and dedication to making sure our family got the best insurance coverage was A1. If you need insurance, Mike’s your man."
Profile photo of De'Ran Williams

De'Ran Williams

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Ran Williams
"Phenomenal customer service! I trust him fully with my life insurance!"
Profile photo of James Perkins

James Perkins

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Perkins
"Always receive excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Kevin Kennedy

Kevin Kennedy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kennedy
"Totally nailed it is the understatement of the century. These guys! lemme tell ya. This is the Porsche dealership of insurance offices. Really nice parking. Super shiny doors and floors. Amazing service. Got me a super rare surity bond I needed for work when 3 other insurance companies couldn't. Perfect mix of friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Rocio Barragan

Rocio Barragan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocio Barragan
"I spoke to Becky today to have some changes to my account. She was helpful and kind. Overall, great experience."
Profile photo of Jeremy Robledo

Jeremy Robledo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Robledo
"They do a really good service, so friendly and respectful the lady at the desk! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Gamer Barnacle

Gamer Barnacle

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gamer Barnacle
"Becky was a great help and made sure to answer any questions or concerns I had about my plan!"
Profile photo of RIDE MY PIG

RIDE MY PIG

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RIDE MY PIG
"always easy and fast to the point."
Profile photo of Franceen Carneiro

Franceen Carneiro

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franceen Carneiro
"Mike and his team are always taking care of me. This time it was Becky. She so made me feel like I was valued and that my need was important to her too! Thank you! May GOD bless you!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Solis

Vanessa Solis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Solis
"Muy eficientes personal muy amable en especial con Sarai Flórez ya que aclaró todas nuestras dudas en español y nos ayudó a tener Buenos precios en nuestras pólizas"
Profile photo of silvia vargas

silvia vargas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by silvia vargas
"Great Service. Protecting my Family for many, many years."
Profile photo of renee ortiz

renee ortiz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renee ortiz
"Becky is one of the most helpful person I know. Everyone working there is pleasant"
Profile photo of Johnny Tabuloc

Johnny Tabuloc

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Tabuloc
"Becky was awesome!"
Profile photo of Gayle Gooden

Gayle Gooden

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Gooden
"Becky from State Farm was patient with me; I received great service. Outstanding service! Customer service means everything to me."
Profile photo of Robert Young

Robert Young

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Young
"Great people, very polite and helpful, if ur looking for insurance I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Stuart Shevchenko

Stuart Shevchenko

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Shevchenko
"The office is very helpful and friendly! They helped me switch coverages on my vehicles without any issues."
Profile photo of Alan Rojas

Alan Rojas

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rojas
"Great services!!!!"
Profile photo of Cory Killian

Cory Killian

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Killian
"Becky was very nice and hopeful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Christine Montoya

Christine Montoya

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Montoya
"Great staff. Maria was very helpful."